2012: Jury Video & Comments

Comments from our jury panel members, who convened in July, 2011 to evaluate entries for the Challenge for 2012: City 2046.

Click on the links below for comments from each jury member:

>> | John Moloney
Vice President of OE Marketing,
Michelin Americas
01 | Christopher Benjamin
Design Director, Volvo Monitoring & Concept Center
02 | Chris Chapman
Director of Automotive and Transportation Design,
BMW DesignWorks USA
03 | Patrick le Quément
Patrick le Quément Consulting,
former Senior Vice President, Quality and
Corporate Design, Renault
04 | Geza Loczi
GezaLocziDESIGN and
Volvo Monitoring & Concept Center
05 | Dave Marek
Director of Automotive Styling Division,
Honda R&D-Americas
06 | Stewart Reed
Transportation Design Department,
Center College of Design,
Consultant and Jury Chairman,
Michelin Challenge Design
07 | Osamu Shikado
Design Manager, Hyundai American Technical Center
08 | Geoff Wardle
Director, Advanced Mobility Research,
Art Center College of Design
09 | Seiji Watanabe
Design Director, Nissan Design America